Skip to product information
1 of 1

Willie Nelson

Willie Nelson - Greatest Hits (150 Gram Vinyl) (2 Lp's) (LP) M

Willie Nelson - Greatest Hits (150 Gram Vinyl) (2 Lp's) (LP) M

Regular price $38.98 USD
Regular price $38.98 USD Sale price $38.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 On the Road Again
2 Whiskey River
3 Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
4 Me and Paul
5 Always on My Mind
6 Shotgun Willie
7 Crazy
- Disc 2 -
1 Pancho and Lefty (W/Merle Haggard)
2 Georgia on My Mind
3 Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys (W/Waylon Jennings)
4 Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
5 Still Is Still Moving to Me
6 Night Life
- Disc 3 -
1 I Never Cared for You
2 Ride Me Back Home
3 To All the Girls I've Loved Before (W/Julio Iglesias)
4 Roll Me Up (W/Snoop Dog, Jamey Johnson & Kris Kristofferson)
5 Across the Borderline
6 My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
7 Funny How Time Slips Away
- Disc 4 -
1 City of New Orleans
2 Just Breathe (W/Lukas Nelson)
3 Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning
4 Living in the Promiseland
5 Who'll Buy My Memories?

  • Format: Vinyl

Shipping & Returns

For products & Merchandise:

USPS Shipping options available

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details