Skip to product information
1 of 1


Weezer - Ok Human (Black Vinyl) (LP) M

Weezer - Ok Human (Black Vinyl) (LP) M

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $25.98 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Side A Side B
01 All My Favorite Songs
02 Aloo Gobi
03 Grapes Of Wrath
04 Numbers
05 Playing My Piano
06 Mirror Image
01 Screens
02 Bird With A Broken Wing
03 Dead Roses
04 Everything Happens For A Reason
05 Here Comes The Rain
06 La Brea Tar Pits
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl

Shipping & Returns

For products & Merchandise:

USPS Shipping options available

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details