Skip to product information
1 of 1

Phil Collins

Phil Collins - Essential Going Back [Import] (LP) M

Phil Collins - Essential Going Back [Import] (LP) M

Regular price $48.98 USD
Regular price $48.98 USD Sale price $48.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Going Back
2 Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
3 (Love Is Like a) Heatwave
4 Some of Your Lovin
5 Going to a Go-Go
6 Papa Was a Rolling Stone
7 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
8 Something About You
9 Talkin About My Baby
10 Do I Love You
11 Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
12 Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me for a Little While)
13 Too Many Fish in the Sea
14 Uptight (Everything's Alright)

  • Format: Vinyl

Shipping & Returns

For products & Merchandise:

USPS Shipping options available

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details