Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nas - Magic 3 [Explicit Content] (2 Lp's) (LP) M

Nas - Magic 3 [Explicit Content] (2 Lp's) (LP) M

Regular price $35.98 USD
Regular price $35.98 USD Sale price $35.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 Fever
3 Superhero Status
4 I Love This Feeling
5 No Tears
6 Never Die (Feat. Lil Wayne)
7 Pretty Young Girl
8 Based on True Events
- Disc 2 -
1 Based on True Events Pt. 2
2 Sitting with My Thoughts
3 Blue Bentley
4 Jodeci Member
5 Speechless Pt. 2
6 Japanese Soul Bar
7 1-800-Nas & Hit

  • Format: Vinyl

Shipping & Returns

For products & Merchandise:

USPS Shipping options available

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details