Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mariah Carey

Mariah Carey - Mariah Carey (Remastered) (LP) M

Mariah Carey - Mariah Carey (Remastered) (LP) M

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price $21.99 USD Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carey, Mariah | Mariah Carey | Vinyl | Release Date: 10/02/2020

Vinyl LP pressing. In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey's debut album is back on vinyl and remastered - featuring "Vision Of Love," "Love Takes Time," and "Someday."


- Disc 1 -

1 Vision of Love

2 There's Got to Be a Way

3 I Don't Wanna Cry

4 Someday

5 Vanishing

- Disc 2 -

1 All in Your Mind

2 Alone in Love

3 You Need Me

4 Sent from Up Above

5 Prisoner

6 Love Takes Time

  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Format: Vinyl

Shipping & Returns

For products & Merchandise:

USPS Shipping options available

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details