Skip to product information
1 of 1

Luther Vandross

Luther Vandross - This Is Christmas (LP) M

Luther Vandross - This Is Christmas (LP) M

Regular price $22.98 USD
Regular price $22.98 USD Sale price $22.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 With a Christmas Heart 4:04
2 This Is Christmas (Album Version) 4:45
3 The Mistletoe Jam (Everybody Kiss Somebody) (Album Version) 4:46
4 Every Year, Every Christmas 5:06
5 My Favorite Things 5:57
6 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 5:04
7 I Listen to the Bells Duet with Darlene Love 6:07
8 Please Come Home for Christmas 3:37
9 A Kiss for Christmas 4:12
10 O' Come All Ye Faithful 4:18

  • Format: Vinyl

Shipping & Returns

For products & Merchandise:

USPS Shipping options available

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details