Skip to product information
1 of 5

Warlock Records

DJ Skribble - DJ Skribble's Traffic Jams 2000 (2xLP, Comp) VG+

DJ Skribble - DJ Skribble's Traffic Jams 2000 (2xLP, Comp) VG+

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Genre: Hip Hop

Label: Warlock Records


Released: 1999


A1. Flavor Flav - Flava's Traffic Report (Intro)
A2. DJ Skribble, DJ Slynke - Skribtro & Slynktro (Intro)
A3. Juvenile (2) - 187
A4. Lord Have Mercy - Ride Away
A5. Sporty Thievz - Can't F*** Wit' Me
A6. Common - No Competition
A7. DJ Slynke - We Represent Queens (Interlude)
B1. Grand Puba - East Coast Boy & West Coast Girl
B2. Trick Daddy - Walking Like A
B3. Dirt Mob - Russian Roulette
B4. AZ - It's War
B5. Boot Camp Clik - Slow Down 2000 (No Doubt)
C1. C-Bo - See Me
C2. Kurupt - Don't You...
C3. Three 6 Mafia - From Da Block
C4. DJ Slynke - You Know Our Names (Interlude)
C5. The Beatnuts - Party
D1. Tony Manero - Night Fever
D2. JoJo Pellegrino - Bah Dah Bing, Bah Dah Boom
D3. DJ Slynke, DJ JS-1 - Let's Dance (Interlude)
D4. Gang Starr - Play That Beat, Mr. DJ
D5. 69 Boyz - Pass The P



Barcode 026656280016


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Shipping & Returns

For products & Merchandise:

USPS Shipping options available

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details