Skip to product information
1 of 5

Spoiled Brat Recordings

DJ Cash Money - Guess Who's Comin' To Dinner (2xLP) VG+

DJ Cash Money - Guess Who's Comin' To Dinner (2xLP) VG+

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Generic


Genre: Hip Hop

Label: Spoiled Brat Recordings


Released: 1996


A1. DJ Cash Money - Intro
A2. Group Home - Tha Realness
A3. LL Cool J - I Shot Ya (Remix)
A4. K-Def, Larry-O - Real Live Shot
A5. Bahamadia, Q-Tip, Busta Rhymes, Phife Dawg, The Roots, Biz Markie - Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
B1. Commercial
B2. Greg Nice - Set If Off
B3. Busta Rhymes - In Check
B4. Big Noyd - Recognize & Realize
C1. Raekwon - Incarcerated Scarface
C2. All City - Who Dat?
C3. Group Home - Up Against The Wall
C4. DJ Cash Money - Where Ya From Cash?
D1. Commercial
D2. The Genius - Cold World
D3. Jamal (2) - Insane Creation
D4. Intro (3), The Fabulous Five - Funny How Time Flies / LeFlah
D5. Introducing Nima




Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Shipping & Returns

For products & Merchandise:

USPS Shipping options available

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details