Skip to product information
1 of 1

Death Cab for Cutie

Death Cab for Cutie - Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic) (LP) M

Death Cab for Cutie - Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic) (LP) M

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price $25.98 USD Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 I Don't Know How I Survive (Acoustic)
2 Roman Candles (Acoustic)
3 Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic)
4 Rand McNally (Acoustic)
5 Here to Forever (Acoustic)
6 Foxglove Through the Clearcut (Acoustic)
7 Pepper (Acoustic)
8 I Miss Strangers (Acoustic)
9 Wheat Like Waves (Acoustic)
10 Fragments from the Decade (Acoustic)
11 I'll Never Give Up on You (Acoustic)
12 The Plan (Low Cover)

  • Format Detail: LP
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Genre: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**

Shipping & Returns

For products & Merchandise:

USPS Shipping options available

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details