Skip to product information
1 of 2

Coke Escovedo

Coke Escovedo - Comin' At Ya! (180-Gram Vinyl [Import] (LP) M

Coke Escovedo - Comin' At Ya! (180-Gram Vinyl [Import] (LP) M

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price $37.99 USD Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • 1 Diamond Dust/Vida
  • 2 Something So Simple
  • 3 Stay with Me
  • 4 Hangin' on
  • 5 Somebody's Callin'
  • 6 The Breeze and I
  • 7 Runaway
  • 8 I Wouldn't Change a Thing
  • 9 Backseat
  • 10 Everything Is Coming Our Way
  • 11 Fried Neck Bones and Home Fries
  • Genre: R&B
  • Format: Vinyl

Shipping & Returns

For products & Merchandise:

USPS Shipping options available

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details