Skip to product information
1 of 4


The Roots - Illadelph Halflife (Clean LP) (2xLP, Promo, Cle) VG+

The Roots - Illadelph Halflife (Clean LP) (2xLP, Promo, Cle) VG+

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Generic


Genre: Hip Hop

Label: DGC


Released: 1996


34. Respond/ React 5:07
35. Section 4:08
36. Panic!!!!! 1:24
37. It Just Don't Stop 4:33
38. Episodes 5:56
39. Push Up Ya Lighter 4:36
40. What They Do 5:57
41. ? Vs. Scratch 1:44
42. Concerto Of The Desperado 3:38
43. Clones 4:54
44. Universe At War 4:55
45. No Alibi 5:11
46. Dave Vs. Us 0:50
47. No Great Pretender 4:25
48. The Hypnotic 5:19
49. Ital (The Universal Side) 4:53
50. One Shine 5:40




Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Shipping & Returns

USPS shipping options available.

Order is shipped within 2 days of purchase.

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details