Skip to product information
1 of 5

Interscope Records

Sway & King Tech featuring DJ Revolution - This Or That (2xLP, Mixed) VG+

Sway & King Tech featuring DJ Revolution - This Or That (2xLP, Mixed) VG+

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Genre: Hip Hop

Label: Interscope Records


Released: 1999


A1. Reality Check 0:47
A2. Warning 0:34
A3. The Number One Crew 1:54
A4. Cyrus 0:34
A5. The Anthem 4:25
A6. Rev's Intro 0:49
A7. Rework The Angles 2:38
A8. My Name Is (Outro Mix) 0:41
A9. Canibus Remix 1:10
A10. NY Niggaz 4:00
B1. Above The Clouds 1:54
B2. Underground Tactics 4:25
B3. Improvise 3:03
B4. I Know You Got Soul 1:05
B5. Looking At The Front Door 1:18
B6. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) 1:34
B7. Court Is In Session 1:15
B8. So What Ya Sayin' 0:39
B9. Ugly People Be Quiet 2:29
C1. Ego Trippin' 99 2:47
C2. 3 To The Dome 4:56
C3. Get You Mad 4:21
C4. You Wanna Battle 0:49
C5. Remix 2:52
D1. Clientele 5:33
D2. Belly Of The Beast 2:41
D3. KRS-One Intro 0:35
D4. Chali 2NA Freestyle 0:57
D5. Canibus Freestyle 1:29
D6. Redman Freestyle 0:34
D7. Sonja Blade Freestyle 0:57
D8. Wake Up Show Trivia 2:30



Barcode 606949029210


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Shipping & Returns

For products & Merchandise:

USPS Shipping options available

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details