Skip to product information
1 of 5

Get On Down

Souls Of Mischief - 93 ‘til Infinity (2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Blu) M

Souls Of Mischief - 93 ‘til Infinity (2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Blu) M

Regular price $65.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Genre: Hip Hop

Label: Get On Down


Released: 2022-01-00


A1. Let ‘Em Know 4:14
A2. Live and Let Live 5:20
A3. That’s When Ya Lost 3:35
B1. A Name I Call Myself 4:11
B2. Disseshowedo 3:59
B3. What A Way To Go Out 4:00
B4. Never No More 3:41
C1. 93 ‘til Infinity 4:46
C2. Limitations 3:23
C3. Anything Can Happen 3:26
D1. Make Your Mind Up 3:51
D2. Batting Practice 4:04
D3. Tell Me Who Profits 4:04
D4. Outro 2:04



Barcode 194399020814


Shipping & Returns

USPS shipping options available.

Order is shipped within 2 days of purchase.

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details