Skip to product information
1 of 5

T.W.IsM. Records

Shaquille O'Neal - You Can't Stop The Reign (2xLP, Album) VG+

Shaquille O'Neal - You Can't Stop The Reign (2xLP, Album) VG+

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Genre: Hip Hop

Label: T.W.IsM. Records


Released: 1996


A1. Shaquille (Interlude) 0:58
A2. Still Can't Stop The Reign 4:43
A3. D.I.V.A. Radio (Interlude) 0:55
A4. It Was All A Dream 4:43
A5. No Love Lost 3:51
B1. Strait Playin' 4:35
B2. Best To Worst 3:58
B3. Legal Money 4:36
C1. Edge Of Night 4:26
C2. S.H.E. (Interlude) 0:30
C3. Let's Wait A While 4:04
C4. Can I Play 4:24
D1. Just Be Good To me 4:32
D2. More To Life 4:24
D3. Big Dog Stomp 4:11
D4. Game Of Death 4:12
D5. Outtro (Interlude) 1:20



Barcode 606949008710


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Shipping & Returns

USPS shipping options available.

Order is shipped within 2 days of purchase.

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details