Skip to product information
1 of 5

Forever Living Originals

Sault - Untitled (Black Is) (2xLP, Album) M

Sault - Untitled (Black Is) (2xLP, Album) M

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul

Label: Forever Living Originals


Released: 2020-09-00


A1. Out The Lies 2:01
A2. Stop Dem 3:38
A3. Hard Life 4:33
A4. Don't Shoot Guns Down 1:52
A5. Wildfires 3:26
B1. X 1:24
B2. Sorry Ain't Enough 4:59
B3. Black Is 1:52
B4. Bow 4:05
B5. This Generation 0:46
C1. Why We Cry Why We Die 2:44
C2. Black 3:53
C3. Us 1:05
C4. Eternal Life 3:59
C5. Only Synth In Church 0:56
D1. Monsters 3:27
D2. June Child 0:58
D3. Miracles 4:17
D4. Hold Me 2:45
D5. Pray Up Stay Up 3:45



Barcode 0 36336 50963 4
Matrix / Runout BK 12141-01 A1 KR FL00005LP
Matrix / Runout BK 12141-01 B1 KR FL00005LP
Matrix / Runout BK 12141-02 C1 KR FL00005LP
Matrix / Runout BK 12141-02 D1 KR FL00005LP


Shipping & Returns

USPS shipping options available.

Order is shipped within 2 days of purchase.

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details