Skip to product information
1 of 2


Paula Perry - Tales From Fort Knox (2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Pur) M

Paula Perry - Tales From Fort Knox (2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Pur) M

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Genre: Hip Hop

Label: Cleopatra


Released: 2022-12-30


A1 . Tales From Fort Knox (Intro)
A2 . Extra, Extra
A3 . Down To Die For This
A4 . I Remember
A5. West Headz
B1 . I'm Fuckin' Wit U
B2 . I Wanna Be
B3 . Clark Kent
B4 . The B.Q.E.
C1 . Mind Yourz
C2 . Ghetto Vows
C3 . Fake Bitch (Skit)
C4 . Six Pack
D1 . Let Me Explain Somethin'
D2 . Paula's Jam
D3 . Outro
D4 . Reasons (Bonus Track)



Barcode 889466185311


Data provided by Discogs

Shipping & Returns

USPS shipping options available.

Order is shipped within 2 days of purchase.

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details