Skip to product information
1 of 4

MatchBall records

Nina Simone - The Amazing Nina Simone (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, 180) M

Nina Simone - The Amazing Nina Simone (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, 180) M

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop

Label: MatchBall records


Released: 2020-04-15


A1. Blue Prelude 3:22
A2. Children Go Where I Send You 2:52
A3. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More) 3:02
A4. Stompin' At The Savoy 2:10
A5. It Might As Well Be Spring 3:57
A6. You've Been Gone Too Long 2:11
A7. I Love You Porgy 4:07
A8. Falling In Love Again (I Can't Help It) 2:39
B1. That's Him Over There 2:32
B2. Chilly Winds Don't Blow 2:47
B3. Theme From "Middle Of The Night" 2:30
B4. Can't Get Out Of This Mood 2:33
B5. Willow Weep For Me 3:14
B6. Solitaire 3:25
B7. That's All 2:26
B8. The Man With A Horn 5:52
B9. My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:38


Shipping & Returns

USPS shipping options available.

Order is shipped within 2 days of purchase.

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details