Skip to product information
1 of 5

ATCO Records

Genesis - The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (2xLP, Album, 1st) VG

Genesis - The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (2xLP, Album, 1st) VG

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Fair (F)


Genre: Rock

Label: ATCO Records


Released: 1974-11-18


A1. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway 4:55
A2. Fly On A Windshield 2:47
A3. Broadway Melody Of 1974 1:58
A4. Cuckoo Cocoon 2:14
A5. In The Cage 8:15
A6. The Grand Parade Of Lifeless Packaging 2:45
B1. Back In N.Y.C. 5:49
B2. Hairless Heart 2:25
B3. Counting Out Time 3:45
B4. The Carpet Crawlers 5:16
B5. The Chamber Of 32 Doors 5:40
C1. Lilywhite Lilith 2:40
C2. The Waiting Room 5:28
C3. Anyway 3:18
C4. Here Comes The Supernatural Anaesthetist 2:50
C5. The Lamia 6:57
C6. Silent Sorrow In Empty Boats 3:06
. The Colony Of Slippermen 8:14
D2. Ravine 2:05
D3. The Light Dies Down On Broadway 3:32
D4. Riding The Scree 3:56
D5. In The Rapids 2:24
D6. IT 4:58




Shipping & Returns

USPS shipping options available.

Order is shipped within 2 days of purchase.

If you are unsatisfied with your item for any reason within 7 days of the delivery date, we will refund the purchase (Buyer pays for return postage). Refunds are completed once we have received the returned item.

We DO NOT accept returns or offer refunds on items graded VG or below (Very Good, Good Plus, Good, Fair, or Poor). Please be aware before placing your order.

View full details